Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beginning Sewing via Zoom



Are you ready to get started sewing but need some guidance on where to start? We will spend time going over the basics and reviewing how to troubleshoot problems before they arise. You will also learn what you need to have as far as basic supplies. After this workshop you will feel comfortable changing needles, winding bobbins, setting seam allowances and straight stitching.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
This is a beginner level class to be held online only via Zoom.
Materials Included:
None
Requirements:
Sewing machine in good working order with the power cord and foot pedal. Please have your sewing machine manual or phone/tablet with the manual downloaded for easy access. You will need a 50 weight spool of cotton thread and an 80/12 microtex or topstiching needle. you will need 12 pieces of fabric, 6 pieces of light, 6 pieces of dark. Fabric squares should measure 5"

Beginning Sewing via Zoom

Cost:
$ 30.00
Instructor Fee Only
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

CONTACT US

  • Hat Creek Fabrics & More
    (936) 828-4283
  • 12621 Hwy 105 W #106
    Conroe TX 77304
  • Effective 10/19/20
  • TUES-FRI: 9 - 5 
  • SAT: 9 - 4
  • SUN-MON: Closed

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook
Instagram

CUSTOMER SERVICE