Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Wednesday Embroidery Club



Each month we have a Thursday reserved for a group of ladies who share an interest in machine embroidery. They will work among themselves on their own projects or as a group. This is not an instructor led class. If you have any questions, please discuss with Trish about any space available.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
For those new to machine embroidery who would like to learn in a group setting.
Materials Included:
None
Requirements:
Bring your own machine, power cords, hoops, stabilizers, and all other necessary items for your machine and your projects. We have stabilizers available for sale.

Wednesday Embroidery Club

Cost:
$ 5.00
Daily Workspace Fee
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US

  • Hat Creek Fabrics & More
    (936) 828-4283
  • 12621 Hwy 105 W #106
    Conroe TX 77304
  • MON-FRI: 9 - 5 | SAT 9 - 4, Sunday By Appointment for Groups of Six (6) or more

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook
Instagram

CUSTOMER SERVICE